UK+44 (0) 33 0001 0456

RU+7 (921) 785 4269

Contact us
En Ru

View a selection of our Top Twenty

 

 

Julia
Aged 46
Id 1003
I like active lifestyle, travels and I visited many different places and counttries. I like to get to know the culture and features of different countries,I love nature and meeting friends. Family...
Aleona
Aged 27
Id 60062
I think that I'm an attractive, witty, smiley, positive and very active by the nature. I like the things most young people love - sports (fitness, swimming, tennis), reading, going out, movies etc...
Karolina
Aged 34
Id 60092
I'm a kind-hearted, soft, feminine and purposeful girl. I like travel, theatres and doing sports. I'm a family-oriented person and it's the priority for me for now.
Elena
Aged 39
Id 10642
I am a well-educated,trendy,mature and intelligent lady. I like to achieve my goals. But at the same time – I am loving, affectionate, delicate and sensual woman who wants to create a happy...
Viktoria
Aged 39
Id 10389
I have classical views on the family, where a woman is in charge of the home and a man is a "provider" :) I am very positive, optimistic, easy-going and friendly. I have a good sense of humor and I...
Maria
Aged 40
Id 1021
I am a sociable person. I'm also caring, tender, feminine. I keep fit and like an active lifestyle. I'm interested in design and beauty services like cosmetology. In free time I go to the gym, play...
Veronika
Aged 22
Id 1175
I've just graduated from the University in Prague and looking for changes in both my professional and private life! I'm a feminine, kind and honest girl. I like horse-riding, travelling. I'm used...
Mahnaz
Aged 26
Id 60233
I am currently living in India. I am an Arial Yoga instructor as well as a participant in tourism-related activities. I always try to make my life practical and try my best to learn from each...
Lina
Aged 52
Id 10511
I am a loving, dynamic, feminine, sensual, kind, sincere, open, honest, emotional, optimistic and attractive lady. I am looking for sincere, beautiful partnership. In relationship I value respect...
Lyubov
Aged 38
Id 40002
I have a calm and even-tempered temperament, rather an introvert. I never envy other people's successes or happiness, but try to achieve my own. I like people from whom you can learn, be happy...
Yulia
Aged 40
Id 60218
Feminine, caring, romantic, active - that's me! I like dances, sports, cooking, travelling. I own my small clothes shop, I like to have small business, it gives flexibility and experience in many...
Vladislava
Aged 24
Id 40000
I am a confident, self-sufficient, positive, cheerful, sincere girl. My interests are sports, music, travel, dancing, reading. I used to do sport professionally, so I keep both my mind and body...
Yulia
Aged 32
Id 40001
I am a kind, sympathetic, sociable, non-conflicting, neat, polite, sincere, hardworking lady, have a good sense of humor, loving and caring mother. I'm also a polite and well-mannered person, from...
Maria
Aged 24
Id 60226
I'm a cosmopolitan, well-educated and well-travelled girl. I studied balley in Zurich, management in Russia. I lived abroad and I adjust easily. I can love, forgive and be patient:) Spiritual...
Alyona
Aged 39
Id 611033
I would like to say that I am a loving, romantic, reliable, open and honest lady. I am friendly, positive and I have a good sense of humor. I am the soul of the company, but where it is needed I...
Julia
Aged 31
Id 40027
I’m a faithful, energetic, positive, responsible and creative girl with a good sense of humour. I believe my love is like a fire - if there is a real sparkle there will be a flame! Sometimes I...
Irina
Aged 35
Id 40022
I am a kind and emotional lady, I love animals and nature very much. Also I am purposeful, active person, I can enjoy both active and relaxed activities. I like reading and going to the sea.
Yulia
Aged 32
Id 40025
I am a purposeful and sincere girl, I always try to achieve what I desire. I love traveling and meeting new people. I love sports, yoga, books, recreation, walking and swimming in the sea...
Anastasiya
Aged 36
Id 60097
I love architecture and design (this is my passion), I constantly go to exhibitions in Milan (Salone del mobile) and others. Very fond of flowers, since childhood I was fond of floristry (my...
Anastasia
Aged 21
Id 60221
I'm a cheerful, sociable, purposeful, kind-hearted girl. I love theatre, interested in modern arts, travel, fashion. I think it's important to have support, understanding, and care in a true...

 

HappyCoupleMatch™ (NDMW Assoc.-UK).

Tel: +44 (0) 33 0001 0456; (local land line rate)

uk@happycouplematch.co.uk

Shemstone, Lymore Avenue, Bath, BA2 1BA, United Kingdom

HappyCoupleMatch™ (NDMW Assoc.-Ru).

Tel: +7 (921) 785 4269

rus@happycouplematch.co.uk

Office 1, 10, pr. Energetikov, Business Center KROL,195248, St-Petersburg, Russia

LiveZilla Live Chat Software